Wednesday, May 02, 2012

On Philip Jose Farmer's Wold Newton Series - Winn Scott Eckert

"The Wold Newton series will have several different “sub-series,” encompassing:

mainstream Wold Newton novels
Wold Newton Prehistory novels
Secrets of the Nine: Parallel Universe novels

Titan is also publishing several of Farmer’s standalone novels, which don’t fall under the Wold Newton umbrella, as the Grandmaster Series."

3.5 out of 5