Sunday, February 20, 2011

The Exordium Series - Sherwood Smith and Dave Trowbridge

"Exordium is a series consisting of five books published by Tor Books. The five books are The Phoenix in Flight, The Ruler of Naught, A Prison Unsought, The Rifter's Covenant, and The Thrones of Kronos. It is a story of love and revenge, loyalty and honor, fealty and betrayal. It is epic space opera in the very best sense of the term."